Skip to content

EP President during G8 Speakers Conference

Event date: 20/12/2011

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Michel TEMER - Nancy PELOSI - Meira KUMAR - Norbert LAMMERT - Bernard ACCOYER - Peter MILLIKEN - Gianfranco FINI - Jerzy BUZEK - Ahmed FATHI SOROUR - Hua JIANMIN - Boris GRYZLOV - Max VUYISILE SISULU.

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.