Skip to content

EP President during G8 Speakers Conference

Event date: 20/12/2011

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Gianfranco FINI - Michel TEMER - Jerzy BUZEK - Ahmed FATHI SOROUR - Nancy PELOSI - John BERCOW - Meira KUMAR - Norbert LAMMERT.

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.