Skip to content

EP Plenary session - Minute of silence as tribute to Jens Nilsson (S&D, SV). Statements by Antonio TAJANI, EP President, and Maria João RODRIGUES (S&D, PT) (12:40 - 12:44)

Event date: 13/03/2018

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.