Skip to content

EP Plenary - Election of the President of the Commission - Ursula VON DER LEYEN is elected President of the EC

Event date: 16/07/2019

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.