Skip to content

EP Delegation to Slovakia: meeting with Slovak journalists

Event date: 08/03/2018

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

An ad-hoc delegation of six MEPs leaves for a two-day fact-finding mission in Slovakia, following the murder of investigative journalist Ján Kuciak and his fiancée. The delegation will be composed of the following MEPs from 6 different political groups: Ingeborg GRÄSSLE (EPP, DE), co-Chair, Claude MORAES (S&D, UK), co-Chair, Ryszard CZARNECKI (ECR, PL) Sophia in 't VELD (ALDE, NL) Benedek JÁVOR (Greens/EFA, HU) and Marco VALLI (EFDD, IT). The EP Delegation meets with Slovak journalists.

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.