Skip to content

Election of the Vice-Presidents of the Parliament: extracts from the election (second and third ballot)

Event date: 03/07/2019

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

On Wednesday, all 14 European Parliament Vice-Presidents were elected in three rounds of voting for a two-and-a-half year term. Eleven Vice-Presidents were elected in the first ballot, two in the second and the remaining one by a relative majority in the third.The new EP Vice-Presidents, coming from six political groups and ten member states.

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.