Skip to content

Plenary session and vote on the European Constitution.

Event date: 11/01/2005

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
John WHITTAKER, Thomas WISE, Urszula KRUPA, Bogdan PEK, Godfrey BLOOM, Derek Roland CLARK, Michael Henry NATTRASS, Georgios KARATZAFERIS, Graham BOOTH, Jeffrey TITFORD, Nigel FARAGE, Jens Peter BONDE

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.