Skip to content

Infoclip: Democratic opposition in Venezuela, laureate of the Sakharov Prize 2017

Event date: 08/12/2017

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

This Infoclip illustrates: Venezuela, Caracas, Democratic opposition leaders: Julio Borges, President of the Venezuelan National Assembly, Leopoldo López, Antonio Ledezma, Daniel Ceballos, Yon Goicoechea and Lorent Saleh. © The Associated Press. The material is offered for the purpose of providing information and/or education on the European Union until 05/12/2022. The assignment to a third part is not allowed. For any other uses contact AP –