Skip to content

14 January 2020, 12:00 - 13:00

David SASSOLI, President of the European Parliament, Ursula von der Leyen, President of the European Commission and Andrej PLENKOVIĆ, Prime Minister of Croatia

Other events

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.