Skip to content

Constituent meeting of the new special committee on terrorism (TERR): extracts from the vote (12/09), from the constituent meeting and election of the Chair, Nathalie GRIESBECK (ALDE,FR) and statement  

Event date: 14/09/2017

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.