Skip to content

Conclusions of the European Council meeting (18 December 2014): MEPs debate

Event date: 13/01/2015

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Debate during the plenary session of January in Strasbourg on the conclusions of the European Council meeting (18 December 2014) and the EU Investment regulation. Statements by Manfred WEBER (EPP, DE), EPP Group Leader, Enrique GUERRERO SALOM (S&D, ES), Guy VERHOFSTADT (ALDE, BE), ALDE Group Leader, Dimitrios PAPADIMOULIS (GUE/NGL, EL), Philippe LAMBERTS (Greens/EFA, BE), Co-chair of the Greens/EFA Group and Nigel FARAGE (EFDD, UK).

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.