Skip to content

Clip: Sakharov Prize for Freedom of Thought (1988 - 2018)

Event date: 27/09/2018

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

This clip shows the Laureates of the Sakharov Prize for freedom of thought since 1988 to 2018.

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.