Skip to content

Candidates for the Presidency of the European Commission/Eurovision Debate - EU Elections 2019 - Debate

Event date: 15/05/2019

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Margrethe VESTAGER, ALDE lead candidate as member of Team Europe, Manfred WEBER, EPP lead candidate, Frans TIMMERMANS, PES lead candidate

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.