Skip to content

Bring Back Our Girls_campaign - EE2014 - Eurovision debate between candidates for the Presidency of the European Commission

Event date: 24/05/2017

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Alexis TSIPRAS for the Party of the European Left, Ska KELLER for the Green Party, Martin SCHULZ for the Party of European Socialists, Jean-Claude JUNCKER for the European People's Party, Guy VERHOFSTADT for the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.