Skip to content

Backing democracy: Sakharov Prize 2015 finalists

Event date: 16/10/2015

Acquisition options

Who will follow in Dr Denis Mukwege's footsteps to become this year's Freedom of Thought Prize laureate? Parliament has shortlisted three strong advocates of democracy.

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.