Skip to content

Sakharov Prize 2017: extracts from the award ceremony

Event date: 13/12/2017

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

During the EP plenary session (11-15 December 2017) in Strasbourg, the Sakharov Prize 2017 is awarded to the Democratic Opposition in Venezuela. Statements by Antonio TAJANI, EP President, Julio BORGES, President of the National Assembly of Venezuela, and Antonio LEDEZMA, Former Mayor of Caracas.

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.