Skip to content

Sakharov Prize 2011: extracts of the ceremony of award to Asmaa MAHFOUZ (Egypt) and Ahmed EL SENUSSI (Libya)

Event date: 14/12/2011

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Sakharov Prize 2000 awarded to five representatives of the Arab people, in recognition and support of their drive for freedom and human rights. Speech by Jerzy BUZEK, EP President and two of the Sakharov Prize laureates: Asmaa MAHFOUZ (Egypt) and Ahmed EL SENUSSI (Libya)

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.