Skip to content

Award of the LUX Prize - Ceremony with the finalists: Mads BRÜGGER, Director of "Cold Case Hammarskjold", Rodrigo SOROGOYEN, Director of "The Realm", and Teona STRUGAR MITEVSKA, Director of "God exists, her name is Petrunya"

Event date: 27/11/2019

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

During the plenary session (25-28 November 2019) in the European Parliament in Strasbourg, David SASSOLI, EP President give the Lux Prize 2019 award to Teona STRUGAR MITEVSKA, Director of "God exists".

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.