Skip to content

Award of the LUX Prize 2012

Event date: 21/11/2012

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Andrea SEGRE, Italia, Director Io sono Li, Martin SCHULZ EP President, Isabelle DURANT and Doris PACK

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.