Skip to content

Sakharov Prize 2016: extracts from the ceremony of award to Nadia MURAD and Lamiya AJI BASHAR

Event date: 13/12/2016

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Award of the Sakharov Prize 2016 during the plenary session of December in Strasbourg to Nadia Murad and Lamiya Aji Bashar, members of the Yazidi / Yezidi Community. Opening statement by Martin SCHULZ, EP President. Statements by Nadia Murad and Lamiya Aji Bashar and award of the prize.

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.