Skip to content

Andrew McLELLAN is received at the EP in Strasbourg

Event date: 19/02/2014

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Professor Sir Neil MacCORMICK, Elspeth ATTWOOLL, Catherine STIHLER, Ian HUDGHTON, John PURVIS

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.