Skip to content

ALDE party leaders meet ahead of the European Council: arrivals and statements

Event date: 28/06/2016

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

The leaders of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe meet ahead of the European Council at the Palais d'Egmont in Brussels. Cutaways of Micheal MARTIN, Taavi ROIVAS, Matthias STROLZ, Miro CERAR, Mark RUTTE, Margarethe VESTAGER, Lars Lokke RASMUSSEN, Albert RIVERA, Guy VERHOFSTADT and Charles MICHEL. Statements by Taavi RÕIVAS, Estonian Prime Minister, Guy VERHOFSTADT (ALDE, BE), Johannes Cornelis van BAALEN (ALDE, NL) and François BAYROU