Skip to content

The Commissioner for Economic Affairs, Finance, Credit and Investments in plenary session in Strasbourg.

Event date: 20/11/2012

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Silvana KOCH-MEHRIN, Vitorio PRODI, Graham WATSON, Elizabeth LYNNE, Jean Marie BEAUPUY, Bilyana Ilieva RAEVA, Wolf KLINZ, Jeanine HENNIS-PLASSCHAERT, Jean-Marie CAVADA, Marco CAPPATO,

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.