Skip to content

AFET jointly with DEVE and in cooperation with DROI - Statement following the vote of the 3 finalists for the Sakharov Prize for Freedom of Thought 2019

Event date: 08/10/2019

Image Carousel

Click on the button here below to download all images in high resolution (ZIP archive file format)

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.