Skip to main content

Sakharov Prize 2010: extracts from the presentation of the candidates


Political groups and individual Members of the candidates for Sahahrov Prize for Freedom of Thought 2010: ACCESS, Haytham AL-MALEH, BREAKING THE SILENCE, Gillermo FARINAS, Aminetu HAIDAR, Dawit ISAAK and Birtukan MIDEKSA, in the European Parliament in Brussels.