Skip to content

EU - Slovakia

Ημερομηνία συμβάντος: 15/11/2017

EU - Slovakia

Slovakia is a country in eastern central Europe and is bordered by Czechia and Austria to the west, Poland to the north, Ukraine to the east and Hungary to the south.

Slovakia is a member of the EU since 2004, Member of the Eurozone since 1 January 2009 and a Schengen area Member since 21 December 2007. There are 13 Members of the European Parliament from Slovakia.

Ιστορικό ειδήσεων

The President of the Slovak Republic Andrej Kiska addresses MEPs during a formal sitting in plenary on Wednesday noon in Strasbourg.

Εμφάνιση μόνο σχετικών πολυμέσων

Πώς χρησιμοποιούνται τα cookies στον ιστότοπο του Ευρωπαϊκού Κοινοβουλίου

Ο παρών ιστότοπος χρησιμοποιεί «κούκι» Αν δεχτείτε τα «κούκι», η περιήγησή σας στον ιστότοπο θα γίνει υπό ιδανικές συνθήκες.