Skip to content

Infoclip: Democratic opposition in Venezuela, laureate of the Sakharov Prize 2017

Ημερομηνία συμβάντος: 08/12/2017

Επιλογές λήψης

This Infoclip illustrates: Venezuela, Caracas, Democratic opposition leaders: Julio Borges, President of the Venezuelan National Assembly, Leopoldo López, Antonio Ledezma, Daniel Ceballos, Yon Goicoechea and Lorent Saleh. © The Associated Press. The material is offered for the purpose of providing information and/or education on the European Union until 05/12/2022. The assignment to a third part is not allowed. For any other uses contact AP –

Πώς χρησιμοποιούνται τα cookies στον ιστότοπο του Ευρωπαϊκού Κοινοβουλίου

Ο παρών ιστότοπος χρησιμοποιεί «κούκι» Αν δεχτείτε τα «κούκι», η περιήγησή σας στον ιστότοπο θα γίνει υπό ιδανικές συνθήκες.