Skip to content

Sakharov Prize 2011: extracts of the ceremony of award to Asmaa MAHFOUZ (Egypt) and Ahmed EL SENUSSI (Libya)

Ημερομηνία συμβάντος: 14/12/2011

Επιλογές λήψης

Sakharov Prize 2000 awarded to five representatives of the Arab people, in recognition and support of their drive for freedom and human rights. Speech by Jerzy BUZEK, EP President and two of the Sakharov Prize laureates: Asmaa MAHFOUZ (Egypt) and Ahmed EL SENUSSI (Libya)

Πώς χρησιμοποιούνται τα cookies στον ιστότοπο του Ευρωπαϊκού Κοινοβουλίου

Ο παρών ιστότοπος χρησιμοποιεί «κούκι» Αν δεχτείτε τα «κούκι», η περιήγησή σας στον ιστότοπο θα γίνει υπό ιδανικές συνθήκες.