Skip to content

30 years of Sakharov Prize for Freedom of Thought

Ημερομηνία συμβάντος: 31/05/2018

30 years of Sakharov Prize for Freedom of Thought

The Sakharov Prize has been honouring human rights defenders for the last 30 years.

The European Parliament supports human rights through the annual Sakharov Prize for Freedom of Thought, established in 1988. The prize is awarded to individuals who have made an exceptional contribution to the fight for human rights across the globe, drawing attention to human rights violations as well as supporting the laureates and their cause.

Σχετικοί σύνδεσμοι :

Ιστορικό ειδήσεων

Επαναλήψεις βίντεο

Video. Duration: 25:2125:21

Sakharov Prize 2000: Award ceremony ¡BASTA YA! - Spain

Τηλεοπτική αναμετάδοση  -  13/12/2000
Video. Duration: 23:1223:12

Sakharov Prize 1999: Award ceremony Xanana GUSMAO (Gusmão) - East Timor

Τηλεοπτική αναμετάδοση  -  10/12/1999
Video. Duration: 25:3125:31

Sakharov Prize 1998: Award ceremony Ibrahim RUGOVA - Kosovo

Τηλεοπτική αναμετάδοση  -  16/12/1998
Video. Duration: 22:1322:13

Sakharov Prize 1997: Award ceremony Salima GHEZALI - Algeria

Τηλεοπτική αναμετάδοση  -  17/12/1997
Φόρτωση περισσότερωνΕπαναλήψεις βίντεο


Πώς χρησιμοποιούνται τα cookies στον ιστότοπο του Ευρωπαϊκού Κοινοβουλίου

Ο παρών ιστότοπος χρησιμοποιεί «κούκι» Αν δεχτείτε τα «κούκι», η περιήγησή σας στον ιστότοπο θα γίνει υπό ιδανικές συνθήκες.