Single Market Forum: statements


Statements by Vincent VAN QUICKENBORNE, Belgian Minister, Michel BARNIER, European Commissioner on Internal Market Malcolm HARBOUR (ECR, UK), Chair of the Internal Market and C and Louis GRECH (S&D, MT) after the Single Market Forum at the Committee Consumer Protection, in the European Parliament in Brussels.

Related media