Skip to content

(03) Ceremony and Award of the LUX Prize 2017. Second award goes to "BPM" and third award to "Western". Family photo (12:25 - 12:30)

Datum der Veranstaltung: 14/11/2017


Live Replay of the Ceremony and Award of the LUX Prize by Antonio TAJANI, EP President during the plenary session in Strasbourg (13-16/11/2017). Ceremony of the Award of the LUX Prize 2017. Entrance of the team of the finalist movies: Marie-Ange Luciani, producer, Antoine Reinartz, actor and Philippe Mangeot, Co-scriptwriter for BPM (Beats per Minute) - 120 Battements par minute - Actresses Lene Cecilia Sparrok and Mia Erika Sparrok for SÁMI BLOOD - Valeska Grisebach, director and Jonas Dornbach, producer for WESTERN. Evelyne GEBHART (S&D, DE) gives the second prize to "BPM" and Petra KAMMEREVERT (S&D, DE), the third prize to "Western".

Verwendung von Cookies auf der Website des Europäischen Parlaments

Auf dieser Website werden Cookies verwendet. Wenn Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen, können Sie die Website besser nutzen.