Skip to content

Unveil of the laureate of the Sakharov Prize 2017: extracts from the announcement by Antonio TAJANI, EP President

Dato for begivenhed: 26/10/2017


Antonio TAJANI, EP President announces that the Conference of Presidents finally decides to award the 2017 Sakharov Prize for Freedom of Thought to the Democratic Opposition in Venezuela: National Assembly (Julio Borges) and all political prisoners as listed by Foro Penal Venezolano represented by Leopoldo López, Antonio Ledezma, Daniel Ceballos, Yon Goicoechea, Lorent Saleh, Alfredo Ramos and Andrea González.

Håndtering af cookies på Europa-Parlamentets websted

Dette website benytter cookies. Din navigation bliver optimal ved at acceptere cookies.