Skip to content

The Foreign Affairs Committee extraordinary meeting on the Ukraine-Russia gas supply dispute with the Gazprom Chairman and the Chairman of Naftogaz, the Ukrainian gas company. Parliamentarians from Russia and Ukraine and Ukrainian ministers will also take part: the other Russian participants are Konstantin Kosachev, Chair of the Foreign Affairs Committee of the Russian Duma and Juri Lipatov, Chair of the Duma's Energy Committee. Ukraine will be represented by Hryhoriy Nemyria, Deputy Prime Minister, Yuriy Progan, Minister of Energy, and Borys Tarasyuk, Chair of European Integration Committee of the Verkhovna Rada (Ukrainian Parliament)

Dato for begivenhed: 08/01/2009

Image Carousel

< Vend tilbage til billedserie
Filiz Hakaeva HYUSMENOVA, Vladko Todorov PANAYOTOV, Angelika BEER, Daniel CASPARY

Håndtering af cookies på Europa-Parlamentets websted

Dette website benytter cookies. Din navigation bliver optimal ved at acceptere cookies.