Skip to content

State of the Union 2017: extracts from the arrivals and ambiance shots

Dato for begivenhed: 13/09/2017


During the EP plenary session (11-14 September 2017) in Strasbourg, arrivals and ambiance shots before the debate on the State of the Union 2017. Cutaways of Nigel FARAGE (EFDD, UK), Syed KAMALL (ECR, UK), Jean Claude JUNCKER, President of the EC, Frans TIMMERMANS, Guy VERHOFSTAD (ALDE, BE), Michel BARNIER, Martin SEYLMAR, Maros SEFCOVIC, Manfred WEBER (EPP, DE), Pierre MOSCOVICI, Miguel Arias CANETE, Cecilia MALMSTROM, Michèle ALLIOT-MARIE (EPP, FR), Mariya GABRIEL, Philippe LAMBERTS (Greens/EFA, BE), Yannick JADOT (Greens/EFA, FR), Maria Joao RODRIGUES (S&D, PT), Christos STYLIANIDE, Antonio TAJANI, EP President and Marianne THYSSEN.

Håndtering af cookies på Europa-Parlamentets websted

Dette website benytter cookies. Din navigation bliver optimal ved at acceptere cookies.