Skip to content

Meeting of the Special Conference of Presidents in the presence of Antonio TAJANI, EP President: arrivals and roundtable (updated version)

Dato for begivenhed: 17/05/2017


During the EP plenary session (15-18 May 2017) in Strasbourg, the Special Conference of Presidents meets with Antonio TAJANI, EP President. Arrivals and roundtable, cutaways of Gabrielle ZIMMER, Syed KAMALL, Ska KELLER, Gianni PITTELLA, Guy VERHOFSTADT, Sandra KALNIETE, Antonio TAJANI, EP President and António GUTERRES, Secretary-General of the United Nations.

Håndtering af cookies på Europa-Parlamentets websted

Dette website benytter cookies. Din navigation bliver optimal ved at acceptere cookies.