Skip to content

PORTUGUESE MEPs official portrait - 9th Parliamentary term

Dato for begivenhed: 02/06/2019

Image Carousel

< Vend tilbage til billedserie
- starting July 02 2019 - Before 2 July 2019, when the new MEPs will take office, the list of future MEPs is provisional and the portraits have no official character. The European Parliament is made up of 751 Members elected in the 28 Member States of the European Union. ​​ Since 1979 MEPs have been elected by direct universal suffrage for a five-year period.

Håndtering af cookies på Europa-Parlamentets websted

Dette website benytter cookies. Din navigation bliver optimal ved at acceptere cookies.