Skip to content

Meeting of the EP Conference of Presidents: arrival and roundtable

Dato for begivenhed: 07/04/2016


Meeting of the Conference of Presidents of the European Parliament in Brussels chaired by Martin SCHULZ, EP President. Cutaways of Gabriele ZIMMER (GUE, DE), Klaus WELLE, EP Secretary-General, Marcel de GRAAFF (ENF, NL), Philippe LAMBERTS, (Greens-EFA, BE) , Martin SCHULZ - EP President, Guy VERHOFSTADT (ALDE, BE) and Manfred WEBER (EPP, DE).

Håndtering af cookies på Europa-Parlamentets websted

Dette website benytter cookies. Din navigation bliver optimal ved at acceptere cookies.