Skip to content

Maltese Presidency

Dato for begivenhed: 04/01/2018

Maltese Presidency

From January to June 2017, Malta holds the Presidency of the EU Council for the first time, following the Slovak and preceding the Estonian Presidency.

The  Presidency of the Council rotates among the EU Member States every 6 months. During the 6-month period, the presidency chairs meeting at every level in the Council, helping to ensure the continuity of the EU's  work in the Council.



Håndtering af cookies på Europa-Parlamentets websted

Dette website benytter cookies. Din navigation bliver optimal ved at acceptere cookies.