Skip to content

EU - Luxembourg

Dato for begivenhed: 11/04/2018

EU - Luxembourg

Luxembourg is a founding member of the European Union

The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg is a member of the eurozone since 1 January 1999 and of the Schengen area since 26 March 1995.

Luxembourg City, together with Brussels and Strasbourg, is one of the three official seats of the European institutions. There are 6 members of the European Parliament from Luxembourg.


Xavier Bettel, Luxembourgish Prime Minister, gives a speech on the future of Europe during the plenary session, in Strasbourg

Vis kun relaterede medier

Håndtering af cookies på Europa-Parlamentets websted

Dette website benytter cookies. Din navigation bliver optimal ved at acceptere cookies.