Skip to content

EU-Canada CETA: extracts from the vote

Dato for begivenhed: 15/02/2017


During the EP Plenary session (13-16/02) in Strasbourg, Antonio TAJANI, EP President, opens the vote on EU-Canada Comprehensice Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA). The results are: 408 votes in favour, 254 against and 33 abstentions. The text is adopted.

Håndtering af cookies på Europa-Parlamentets websted

Dette website benytter cookies. Din navigation bliver optimal ved at acceptere cookies.