Skip to content

Sakharov Prize 2016: extracts from the ceremony of award to Nadia MURAD and Lamiya AJI BASHAR

Dato for begivenhed: 13/12/2016


Award of the Sakharov Prize 2016 during the plenary session of December in Strasbourg to Nadia Murad and Lamiya Aji Bashar, members of the Yazidi / Yezidi Community. Opening statement by Martin SCHULZ, EP President. Statements by Nadia Murad and Lamiya Aji Bashar and award of the prize.

Håndtering af cookies på Europa-Parlamentets websted

Dette website benytter cookies. Din navigation bliver optimal ved at acceptere cookies.